The Last Stretch

With only one more week before the Research Symposium and the final day of our research programs, everyone is scrambling to analyze their data and perfect their poster and oral presentations. I am in the same boat with everyone else as I too need to do some last minute data analysis and manipulation. My mentor and I are going through all the data and sorting through it to see what I will include on my powerpoint presentation and ensure that it is accurate and concise.

Practice, practice, practice. That is he theme for next week . Next week will be filled with a lot of practice for my oral presentation. We will have to attend several rehearsals throughout the week to prepare us for the big day and it should be interesting. After which I will have to write my final report. Well, off I go to finish my powerpoint slides and begin my final paper. Wish me luck.

 

Best,

 

Tony

 

Leave a Reply

